Bailey Sherman

Bailey Sherman

Station Manager and Saturday morning 6-10am

Contact Bailey: bmsherman@olivet.edu

Mikayla Browne

Mikayla Browne

Program Director

Contact Mikayla: mgbrowne@olivet.edu

Alex Greer

Alex Greer

Music Director

Contact Alex:
acgreer@olivet.edu

Darren Ellis

Darren Ellis

Community Impact

Contact Darren:
djellis@olivet.edu

Desmond McDonald

Desmond McDonald

Social Media

Contact Desmond: dhmcdonald@olivet.edu

Sarah Breinig

Sarah Breinig

Production Director; Acting Webmaster; Creative Desgin

Contact Sarah: sjbreinig@olivet.edu

Kaylee Palacio

Kaylee Palacio

Listener Engagement

Contact Kaylee: kmpalacio@olivet.edu

Nick Calombaris

Nick Calombaris

Sports Director

Contact Nick: nwcalombaris@olivet.edu

Hunter Mate

Hunter Mate

Gil’Scott Jackson II

Gil’Scott Jackson II

Allison Osornio

Allison Osornio

Garrett Suckly

Garrett Suckly

Sam

Sam

Maddie

Maddie

Shannon Rajchel

Shannon Rajchel